ACM  

SIGMETRICS

SIGMETRICS People

Officers (June 30, 2007 - July 1, 2009)

Chair (chair_SIGMETRICS@acm.org )

Carey Williamson (carey@cpsc.ucalgary.ca)

Vice Chair (vc_SIGMETRICS@acm.org)

John C.S. Lui (cslui@cse.cuhk.edu.hk)

Secretary/Treasurer (treasurer_SIGMETRICS@acm.org)

Arif Merchant (arif@hpl.hp.com)

Board of Directors

Mark Squillante (mss@us.ibm.com)

Philippe Nain (Philippe.Nain@sophia.inria.fr)

Christoph Lindemann (cl@rvs.informatik.uni-leipzig.de)

Vishal Misra (misra@cs.columbia.edu)

 

Thrill Seekers

Newsletter Editor (editors_SIGMETRICS@acm.org)

Evgenia Smirni (esmirni@cs.wm.edu)
+1-757-221-3580

Bulletin Board Editor

Bill Cheng (performance-editor@merlot.usc.edu)
+1-213-821-4222

Webmaster

Bill Cheng (bill.cheng@acm.org)
+1-213-821-4222