Sigmetrics/Performance '98 Conference Committees


Executive Committee

General Chair: Mary K. Vernon, University of Wisconsin, vernon@cs.wisc.edu

Program Co-Chairs:
Garth Gibson Carnegie Mellon University, garth@cs.cmu.edu
Guy Latouche, Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Guy.Latouche@ulb.ac.be

Tutorials Chair: Daniel Menascé, George Mason University, menasce@cs.gmu.edu

Finance Chair: Robert Berry, IBM, rberry@austin.ibm.com

Local Arrangements Chair: Laura Cuccia, University of Wisconsin, laura@cs.wisc.edu

Proceedings Chair: David Finkel, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, dfinkel@cs.wpi.edu

Publicity Chairs:
Christoph Lindemann, GMD Research Institute, lind@first.gmd.de
Sanjeev Setia, George Mason University, setia@cs.gmu.edu


Technical Program Committee

Program Co-Chairs:
Garth Gibson (Carnegie Mellon University) garth@cs.cmu.edu
Guy Latouche (Universite Libre de Bruxelles) Guy.Latouche@ulb.ac.be
Members:
Onno Boxma (CWI)
Pei Cao (University of Wisconsin)
John Chapin (MIT)
Doug Clark (Princeton University)
Carla Ellis (Duke University)
Joel Emer (Digital Equipment Corporation)
Greg Ganger (Carnegie Mellon University)
Leana Golubchik (University of Maryland)
Annie Gravey (France Telecom)
Albert Greenberg (AT&T Research)
Anoop Gupta (Stanford University)
Peter Harrison (Imperial College)
John Hartman (University of Arizona)
Giuseppe Iazeolla (University of Rome)
Masaru Kitsuregawa (University of Tokyo)
Jim Kurose (University of Massachusetts-Amherst)
Jean-Yves Leboudec (EPFL)
John C. S. Lui (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
Margaret Martonosi (Princeton University)
Kathy Meier-Hellstein (AT&T Research)
Arif Merchant (Hewlett-Packard Labs)
Dick Muntz (University of California-Los Angeles)
David Nicol (Dartmouth University)
Teunis Ott (Bellcore)
Joe Pasquale (University of California-San Diego)
K.K. Ramakrishnan (AT&T Research)
Sanjeev Setia (George Mason University)
Ken Sevcik (University of Toronto)
Josep Torrellas (University of Illinois)
Don Towsley (University of Massachusetts-Amherst)
Phuoc Tran-Gia (Universitat Wurzburg)
Satish Tripathi (University of California-Riverside)
Carey Williamson (University of Saskatchewan)